See what our customers say ....

Just a few samples of the feedback we have received - we hope it helps.

Feel free to leave your own review.

.

5 star review for Croft"Excellent crate and arrived very quickly from the company. Unfortunately it was too large for our bedroom where we were putting it so had to return it. The customer service was excellent regarding the return. Great product and company despite our return. "
J. Howat. Fife, Friday 11th October 2019

5 star review for Croft" Hi just a brief note to thank you for the customer service received both when ordering and after sales when some help was required when building the crate. Expediting the delivery was also much appreciated. Overall I am very happy with the quality of the Variocage and would have no hesitation in recommending the cage and your company Kind regards Dave"
D. Holley, Bicester, Thurs, 15 August 2019

5 star review for Croft"Absolutely what we wanted. Not sure puppy is so keen!"
H. Goodwin, Kent, Thurs, 15 August 2019

5 star review for Croft"Arrived earlier then expected, So very pleased. Box arrived with several holes in, due to delivery company I assume. Luckily no damage to item inside. Instructions show doors held with a strap when fastened up, this was not so on the item purchased. Also has little strap on corners so can be pegged to ground, handy if on a field or camping. Now to use it and see how it stands up to lots of use."
D. Millington, Lincs, Wed, 31 July 2019

5 star review for Croft"Still using cages I bought 25plus years ago from you"
Chris Bristow Byrock, Mon, 16 June 2019

5 star review for Croft"Excellent prompt service..."
D. Green, Huddersfield, 28 April 2019

5 star review for Croft"Arrived very quickly and we are really pleased with the quality of this crate Thank you"
A. Brown, Melton Mowbray, 2nd May 2019

5 star review for Croft"Excellent all round experience. Tray arrived with a broken corner, (obviously done in transit) contacted seller, and a new one was received next day! Great service and product. Many thanks."
K.D.Stokes, Norfolk, Sat, 6 Apr 2019

5 star review for Croft"Always had great quality cages and dog run panels , would highly recommend!"
Suzanne Blake, Wed, 27th March 2019

5 star review for Croft"Good quality at reasonable prices x"
Carolyn Coultas, Fri, 8th. Feb 2019

5 star review for Croft "The company (Croft) was excellent - I had an issue with delivery and they came back and sorted me straight away. Nice product too."
Carole Havercroft, IOW, Mon, 28th Jan, 2019

5 star review for Croft"Very pleased delivered before delivery date"
J. Miley, Southport, Thu. 15 Nov. 2018

5 star review for Croft"Fabulous service and products would highly recommend - don’t go for other companies cheaper product not cost effective Croft products last for years"
Lynn Malthouse, Mon. 22nd October. 2018

5 star review for Croft"Very pleased with this item it holds one toy poodle and one miniature poodle and they have lots of room it fits lovely in the back of my car could recommend Croft"
C.A.Ward, Chesham, Wed.29th August. 2018

5 star review for Croft "Sturdy play pen. More expensive than others but much better fabricated. Mine arrived with a small tear in the plastic base pan. I informed the company and another was immediately dispatched without quibble."
J. Bahan, Maidenhead, Tues, 14th August. 2018

5 star review for Croft "Good quality product, far from the cheapest, but its on view in the kitchen so we thought it was worth paying the extra."
C.J. Marshall, Ashbourne, Sun, 12th August. 2018

5 star review for Croft"Product as description, sturdy and easy to assemble"
J. Nottingham, East Grinstead, Wed, 8th August. 2018

5 star review for Croft"We just ordered a fabric Dog cage to go in our camper. We wanted big and high as we want all three dogs together but so they have plenty of space to stretch. They can still be near us in the car and safe. Arrived today and I’m very impressed. I can actually fit in it. Fantastic glad we found your crate. "
Tracy Turner, Tues, 7th August. 2018

5 star review for Croft"I have used Croft cages and whelping pen for years and years and they are still going strong. Very good value coming from strong construction which lasts. Wouldn't say it if it wasn't true!"
Christina Chapman, Wed, 26th Sept. 2018

4 star review for Croft "All as expected and fit for purpose."
S.P. Hughes, Heswall, Sat, 30th June. 2018

5 star review for Croft "Arrived promptly. Straightforward to assemble -- once you realize that it helps to lay the item on its back to get all the pins to slot into the holes simultaneously. Appears very strong and robust."
M. Popham, Oxford, Mon, 25th June. 2018

5 star review for Croft"Prompt delivery and good product"
J. Barraclough, Bradford, Fri, 1st June. 2018

5 star review for Croft "The play pen is exactly what I require. The tray was broken on arrival. However, I contacted the seller directly and a new tray was posted out arrived the next day. OK, a problem but it was rectified quickly and without delay. That’s all one can ask."
S. Cunningham, Fareham, Mon, 28th May. 2018

5 star review for Croft "Already have 2 of the crates and with the addition of a third Golden Retriever needed more space. The crates are so easy to put up and take down and quite sturdy, would recommend them evert time."
A.White, Shrewsbury, Mon, 21st May. 2018

5 star review for Croft"Amazing my frenchie loves it"
Ralph, Crawley, Mon, 23rd April. 2018

5 star review for Croft"first class"
G. Mason, Pontypridd, Mon, 23rd April. 2018

5 star review for Croft"We were contacted 1 day after placing the order and informed that the bed is sold out and delivery may take a bit longer, nevertheless it did arrive quicker thank advised which was very much appreciated. Lovely dog bed"
E. Harris, Chulmleigh, Mon, 9th April. 2018

5 star review for Croft "We have dealt with this company previously and find their products to be of a very high standard and the service is excellent."
Anne B., Bexhill on Sea, Sun, 8th April. 2018

5 star review for Croft "Great cages well finished and lasts a life time. ok, there are cheaper but in this case you get what you pay for. 100% satisfied customer"
Alan Nala, Thurs, 29th March. 2018

4 star review for Croft "Very good table . perfect for a small breed dog , a little bit heavy to carry but easy to put up .I have done a review that i put on youtube . i am very pleased with this table and look forward to taking it to a show . only losing one star as I feel it is a bit to expensive in price"
J. Andrews, Alfreton, Sun, 11th March. 2018

5 star review for Croft"Thank You"
Matthew, Birmingham, Fri, 9th March. 2018